Benefits

Welcome to UNT System Benefits

UNT System Enterprise benefit-eligible employees have access to a wealth of employee benefits.  We offer health insurance for the employee and eligible dependents, as well as optional coverages like dental, vision, life and disability insurance, and flexible spending programs.  UNT System Enterprise employees who are in leave-eligible jobs also receive generous leave benefits. Employees participate in a retirement program and also have optional voluntary retirement savings plan options. The Employee Assistance Program (EAP) and the In the Green: UNT System Well-being program provide a myriad of resources for employees that can enhance their physical, interpersonal, and financial health.  Employees can also enjoy a variety of employee perks like discounts for travel, restaurants, and entertainment.

We are here to support you!  Reach us at or our toll free number: 855-878-7650, option 5 for UNT Dallas; option 6 for UNTHSC and UNT System; option 7 for UNT  (if you are in Denton you can also call 940.369.7650). Direct contact information is also provided below.  For general inquiries, email HRBenefits@untsystem.edu We encourage you to contact your campus Benefits Advisors (see email contact, below) if you need one on one help/consultation related to your UNT System Enterprise Benefits, including assistance with requesting or managing your FMLA, applying for or exploring retirement, etc.

 

benefitsimage

Your campus Benefits Advisors are here to help and can schedule a one on one consultation to assist you!

UNT

Mary.Atkins@untsystem.edu
Lisa.Garner@untsystem.edu 

UNT Dallas

Tina.Robinson@untsystem.edu

HSC

Sarah.Blackwell@untsystem.edu
Angela.Schott@untsystem.edu

UNT System

Sarah.Blackwell@untsystem.edu
Angela.Schott@untsystem.edu