UNT Dallas HR

Tony Sanchez
Tony Sanchez

Tony Sanchez

Chief Human Resources Officer, UNT Dallas

Tony has been an HR professional for 30 years and in leadership for 23 of those years.  He is a seasoned leader overseeing employee engagement and retention efforts throughout his career.  He began his career in healthcare and joined higher education is 2021.  He has led regional hospital systems to perform at the highest levels, achieving superior patient satisfaction and quality scores across the region and company.  Tony will be leading the UNT at Dallas campus. Tony is a certified Senior Human Resources Professional by the Society for Human Resources and is a graduate of Southern Methodist University.  He is also working towards an MBA soon.

UNT Dallas Campus, Building 1, Suite 348
HR Main Office phone: 972.338.1410
Tony.Sanchez@untsystem.edu

 

UNT Dallas HR Website

https://www.untdallas.edu/human-resources/index.php

UNT Dallas HR Staff

HR Business Partner

Shanell Parham, Shanell.Parham@untsystem.edu 
Tina Robinson, Tina.Robinson@untsystem.edu
Sherelle Shaw, Sherelle.Shaw@untsystem.edu

See which departments they support:  https://www.untdallas.edu/human-resources/contacts-depts.php 

Benefits

Tina Robinson, Tina.Robinson@untsystem.edu

Organization Development & Engagement

Shaun Treat, Shaun.Treat@untsystem.edu

Talent Acquisition

Jennifer Contreras, Jennifer.Conteras@untsystem.edu

Compensation & Performance Management

Vanessa Rosas, Vanessa.Rosas@untsystem.edu