UNT Dallas HR

Office of the Vice Chancellor

UNT  |  UNTHSC  |  UNT Dallas |  UNT System

 

Wanda Boyd
Tony Sanchez

Tony Sanchez

Chief Human Resources Officer, UNT Dallas

Tony has been an HR professional for 30 years and in leadership for 23 of those years.  He is a seasoned leader overseeing employee engagement and retention efforts throughout his career.  He began his career in healthcare and joined higher education is 2021.  He has led regional hospital systems to perform at the highest levels, achieving superior patient satisfaction and quality scores across the region and company.  Tony will be leading the UNT at Dallas campus. Tony is a certified Senior Human Resources Professional by the Society for Human Resources and is a graduate of Southern Methodist University.  He is also working towards an MBA soon

UNT Dallas Campus, Building 1 Suite 348
HR Main Office phone: 972.338.1410
Tony.Sanchez@untsystem.edu

Transparent Image

Staff

HR Business Partner

Keeshala Henderson, Keeshala.Henderson@untsystem.edu
Tina Robinson, Tina.Robinson@untsystem.edu
Sherelle Shaw, Sherelle.Shaw@untsystem.edu

Organization Development & Engagement

Shaun Treat, Shaun.Treat@untsystem.edu

Talent Acquisition

Jennifer Contreras, Jennifer.Conteras@untsystem.edu
Elizabeth Armenta Saavedra, Elizabeth.Armentasaavedra@untsystem.edu 

Compensation & Performance Management

Vanessa Rosas, Vanessa.Rosas@untsystem.edu  

HR Support

Sylvia Littleton, Sylvia.Littleton@untsystem.edu

 

Website

UNT Dallas Campus Human Resources Website