UNT System HR

Office of the Vice Chancellor

UNT  UNTHSC UNT Dallas  |  UNT System

 
Donna Asher
Donna Asher

Vice Chancellor of People, Equity & Culture

Donna Asher provides strategic leadership and direction in long-range planning, program development, and implementing effective Human Resources policies and programs across UNT World. She is a veteran in higher education administration, serving at our flagship campus, University of North Texas, for 20 years and at our UNT System headquarters for over nine years. Donna brings a wealth of knowledge spanning various areas such as human resources, fiscal operations, space management and information systems for both academic and administrative areas. Certified as a Senior Professional in HR (SPHR) and Society for Human Resources Management-Senior Certified Professional (SHRM-SCP), she is also an alumna of UNT, having received her Ph.D. in Information Science, MBA in Human Resources Management and BS in Accounting.

1112 Dallas Dr. Ste. 4200, Denton, TX 76205 | Campus Phone: 940.369.5600
Donna.Asher@untsystem.edu

Transparent Image

Staff

Associate Director

Angela Bennett-Engele, Angela.Bennett-Engele@untsystem.edu

HR Business Partner

Jennifer Turcios, Jennifer.Turcios@untsystem.edu 

Benefits

John Adair, John.Adair@untsystem.edu

Compensation & Performance Management

Melinda Lilly, Melinda.Lilly@untsystem.edu
Kareem Crosdale, Kareem.Crosdale@untsystem.edu

Organization Development & Engagement

R. Mark Miles, R.Mark.Miles@untsystem.edu

Learning Management

Sony Simon, Sony.Simon@untsystem.edu

Records Management

Christle O'Quinn, Christle.O'quinn@untsystem.edu

Talent Acquisition

Jane Gray, Jane.Gray@untsystem.edu

Training

Carl Miron, Carl.Miron@untsystem.edu