UNTHSC HR

Office of the Vice Chancellor

UNT  |  UNTHSC  |  UNT Dallas  |  UNT System

 

Janine Watkins
Janine Watkins

Janine Watkins

Assistant Vice Chancellor and Chief Human Resources Officer, UNTHSC

Janine Watkins joined the UNT Health Science Center in November 2020. She has more than 14 years as a strategic leader and business partner to healthcare executives and professionals. She served in a variety of HR roles at the University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston (UTHealth), culminating as the Director of Human Resources supporting UT physicians, and previously at Indiana University Health in Indianapolis. Her seven years at UTHealth included HR roles as Talent Acquisition Consultant, HR Business Partner and Assistant Director. She spent nine years at Indiana University Health, where she was promoted to an HR Consultant and stood up two new IU Health hospitals in Carmel and Fishers, Indiana.

550 Bailey Ave., Ste. 330, Fort Worth, Texas 76107
Janine.Watkins@untsystem.edu

Transparent Image

Staff

Administrative Support

Angela Clayton, Angela.Clayton@untsystem.edu 

Benefits

Karina Davis, Total Rewards Manager, karina.davis@untsystem.edu
Sarah Blackwell, Sarah.Blackwell@untsystem.edu
Angela Schott, Angela.Schott@untsystem.edu

Compensation & Performance Management

Jennifer Bustillos, Jennifer.Bustillos@untsystem.edu

Employee Relations

Renetta Nail, Employee Relations Manager, Renetta.Nail@untsystem.edu
Cindy Cantu, Cindy.Cantu@untsystem.edu
Kimony Carter, Kimony.Carter@untsystem.edu
Elizabeth Schwarz, Elizabeth.Schwarz@untsystem.edu

HR Operations

Michael Cuevas, HR Director,  Michael.Cuevas@untsystem.edu
Colby Gillette, Colby.Gillette@untsystem.edu

Talent Acquisition

Stacy Bednar, Stacy.Bednar@untsystem.edu
McKenna Erwin Mckenna.Erwin@untsystem.edu 
Brendan Kelly, Bredan.Kelly@untsystem.edu
Jannica Williams, Jannica.Williams@untsystem.edu

 

Website

HSC Campus Human Resources Website