UNTHSC HR

Office of the Vice Chancellor

UNT  |  UNTHSC  |  UNT Dallas  |  UNT System

Transparent Image

Staff

Benefits

Sarah Blackwell, Sarah.Blackwell@untsystem.edu
Angela Schott, Angela.Schott@untsystem.edu

Employee Relations

Renetta Nail, Employee Relations Manager, Renetta.Nail@untsystem.edu
Cindy Cantu, Cindy.Cantu@untsystem.edu
Kimony Carter, Kimony.Carter@untsystem.edu 
Jannica Williams, Jannica.Williams@untsystem.edu

Compensation & Performance Management

Kareem Crosdale, Kareem.Crosdale@untsystem.edu
Stacie Fredrickson, Stacie.Fredrickson@untsystem.edu

HR Operations

Michael Cuevas, HR Director,  Michael.Cuevas@untsystem.edu

Organizational Development & Engagement

Dwan Bryant, Dwan.Bryant@untsystem.edu

Talent Acquisition

Stacy Bednar, Stacy.Bednar@untsystem.edu
Lovie Bell, Lovie.Bell@untsystem.edu
Susan Daurio, Susan.Daurio@untsystem.edu
McKenna Erwin, Mckenna.Erwin@untsystem.edu 

Website

HSC Campus Human Resources Website