Skip to main content

UNTHSC HR

Janine Watkins
Janine Watkins

Janine Watkins

Executive Director, UNT Health Science Center HR

Janine Watkins joined the UNT Health Science Center in November 2020. She has more than 14 years as a strategic leader and business partner to healthcare executives and professionals. She served in a variety of HR roles at the University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston (UTHealth), culminating as the Director of Human Resources supporting UT physicians, and previously at Indiana University Health in Indianapolis. Her seven years at UTHealth included HR roles as Talent Acquisition Consultant, HR Business Partner and Assistant Director. She spent nine years at Indiana University Health, where she promoted to an HR Consultant and stood up two new IU Health hospitals in Carmel and Fishers, Indiana.

UNT Health Science Center, 3500 Camp Bowie Blvd., Fort Worth, TX 76107
Janine.Watkins@untsystem.edu

Transparent Image

Staff

Admin Support

Taylor Jordan, Taylor.Jordan@untsystem.edu

Benefits

Sarah Blackwell, Sarah.Blackwell@untsystem.edu
Angela Schott, Angela.Schott@untsystem.edu

Compensation & Performance Management

Kareem Crosdale, Kareem.Crosdale@untsystem.edu

HR Business Partner

Cindy Cantu, Cindy.Cantu@untsystem.edu
Kimony Carter, Kimony.Carter@untsystem.edu
Elizabeth Schwarz, Elizabeth.Schwarz@untsystem.edu

HR Manager

Michael Cuevas, Michael.Cuevas@untsystem.edu

HR Support

Denise Winchester, Denise.Winchester@untsystem.edu
Zenobia Yarborough, Zenobia.Yarborough@untsystem.edu

 

Organizational Development & Engagement

Paula Bearden, Paula.Bearden@untdallas.edu

Talent Acquisition

Stacy Bednar, Stacy.Bednar@untsystem.edu
Jannica Williams, Jannica.Williams@untsystem.edu