Skip to main content

UNT System HR

Office of the Vice Chancellor

UNT  |  UNTHSC  |  UNT Dallas  |  UNT System

 

Donna Asher
Donna Asher

Donna Asher

Deputy Chief Human Capital Officer and Executive Director of System Admin HR

Donna Asher provides strategic leadership and direction in long-range planning, program development, and implementing effective Human Resources policies and programs across UNT World. She is a veteran in higher education administration, serving at our flagship campus, University of North Texas, for 20 years and at our UNT System headquarters for over nine years. Donna brings a wealth of knowledge spanning various areas such as human resources, fiscal operations, space management and information systems for both academic and administrative areas. Certified as a Senior Professional in HR (SPHR) and Society for Human Resources Management-Senior Certified Professional (SHRM-SCP), she is also an alumna of UNT, having received her Ph.D. in Information Science, MBA in Human Resources Management and BS in Accounting.

1112 Dallas Dr. Ste. 4000, Denton, TX 76205 | Campus Phone: 940.369.5600
Donna.Asher@untsystem.edu

 

Transparent Image

Staff

Benefits

Laurie Polser, Laurie.Polser@untsystem.edu

Compensation & Performance Management

Melinda Lilly, Melinda.Lilly@untsystem.edu

HR Business Partner

John Adair, John.Adair@untsystem.edu

Learning Management

Suzanne Gravois, Suzanne.Gravois@untsystem.edu
Sonya Simon, Sony.Simon@untsystem.edu

Policy Management

Rachel Burlage, Rachel.Burlage@untsystem.edu

Records Management

Dorothy Cummings, Dorothy.Cummings@untsystem.edu
Stacie Fredrickson, Stacie.Fredrickson@untsystem.edu
Christle O'Quinn, Christle.O'quinn@untsystem.edu
Linda Gray, Linda.Gray@untsystem.edu

Training

Carl Miron, Carl.Miron@untsystem.edu