Skip to main content

UNT System HR

Office of the Vice Chancellor

UNT  |  UNTHSC  |  UNT Dallas  |  UNT System

 

Angela Brown
Angela Brown

Angela Brown

Executive Director, UNT System Administration HR & EEO

Angela Brown brings more than 30 years of experience in human resources to UNT System, where she will oversee the System HR and Equal Opportunity services and serve as a member of the leadership team. Prior to working for the UNT System, Brown served as the Campus Director for UNTHSC, and Tarleton State University as the assistant vice president of employee services, director of human resources and as the affirmative action officer. Brown holds a Master of Science in Human Resource Management and a Master of Jurisprudence in Labor and Employment Law.

UNT System, 1901 Main St, Dallas, TX 75201
Angela.Brown@untsystem.edu

 

Transparent Image

Staff

Benefits

Laurie Polser, Laurie.Polser@untsystem.edu

Compensation & Performance Management

Melinda Lilly, Melinda.Lilly@untsystem.edu

Equal Opportunity

Adalyn Burger, Adalyn.Burger@untsystem.edu
Anjela Guijosa, Anjela.Guijosa@untsystem.edu

HR Business Partner

Marisa Clabby, Marisa.Clabby@untsystem.edu

Learning Management

Suzanne Gravois, Suzanne.Gravois@untsystem.edu
Sonya Simon, Sony.Simon@untsystem.edu

Policy Management

Rachel Burlage, Rachel.Burlage@untsystem.edu

Records Management

Dorothy Cummings, Dorothy.Cummings@untsystem.edu
Stacie Fredrickson, Stacie.Fredrickson@untsystem.edu
Christle O'Quinn, Christle.O'quinn@untsystem.edu
Linda Gray, Linda.Gray@untsystem.edu

Talent Acquisition

Hillary Bartosh, Hillary.Bartosh@untsystem.edu