Skip to main content

UNT Dallas HR

Office of the Vice Chancellor

UNT  |  UNTHSC  |  UNT Dallas  |  UNT System

 

Wanda Boyd
Wanda Boyd

Wanda Boyd

Assistant Vice Chancellor EDI and Executive Director of UNT Dallas HR

Wanda Boyd supports each campus and System Administration while collaborating with UNT’s Office of Equal Opportunity. Her more than 22 years of experience spans the full spectrum of human resources. Her most recent experience focuses on federal and state law compliance, and overall employment relations with a dedication to investigations, mitigating grievances and developing strategic solutions and recommendations. Understanding it is a continuous, collective journey for achieving measures of success in equity, diversity and inclusion, she champions a focus in each of these crucial spaces, including in 2020 forming and leading the ED&I Advisory Group, and leading the ED&I Task Force, which created the ED&I Compass, a scorecard designed to help UNT World employees and teams achieve equity and inclusive excellence. 

1901 Main St. | Dallas, TX 75201| 214.571.2424
Wanda.Boyd@untsystem.edu

Transparent Image

Staff

Equal Opportunity and HR Operations

Penny Dempsey, Equity and HR Manager, Penny.Dempsey@untsystem.edu
Adalyn Burger, Adalyn.Burger@untsystem.edu

Benefits

Stella Fair, Stella.Fair@untsystem.edu

Compensation

Darryllynn Williams, Darryllynn.Williams@untsystem.edu

HR Business Partner

Keeshala Henderson, Keeshala.Henderson@untsystem.edu
Sherelle Shaw, Sherelle.Shaw@untsystem.edu

Organization Development & Engagement

R. Mark Miles, R.Mark.Miles@untsystem.edu
Shaun Treat, Shaun.Treat@untsystem.edu

Talent Acquisition

Jacqueline Brown, Jackie.Brown@untsystem.edu
Jane Gray, Jane.Gray@untsystem.edu