Skip to main content

ORP Vendors

AIG

Allie King
VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc.
Financial Advisor, North Texas District  
2745 Dallas Parkway, Ste 480 | Plano, TX 75093
Tel 817.975.1591 | District Office 972.383.7200 | Fax 469.277.1984
allie.king@aig.com  |  www.aig.com/RetirementServices
 

FIDELITY

Miguel Salazar, CRPC®
Director, Retirement Planner
Fidelity Personal and Workplace Investing
Address: One Destiny Way WD1J, Westlake, TX 76262
Mobile: (972) 795-1562
email: Miguel.Salazar@fmr.com

John D Wells, CFP®
Director, Retirement Planner
Phone (214) 425-9649
Client Service 800-248-4213
Schedule a Meeting: Fidelity.com/schedule
email: John.Wells@fmr.com
 

TIAA

Joy Doss
Senior Financial Consultant | TIAA Financial Solutions
Arkansas Insurance License # 8844323 
2850 Lake Vista Dr. | Suite 110
Lewisville, TX 75067
Office:     972-745-9867
Fax:         214.488.3214
JDoss@tiaa.org

Sean S. Mossman, CFP®
Sr. Financial Consultant | TIAA Financial Solutions
2850 Lake Vista Drive | Suite 110
Lewisville, TX 75067
1.800.842.2006 ext. 218317
Tel: 214.626.8317
smossman@tiaa.org

VOYA

UNT Dallas:
Zera J. Harris
Registered Representative
Voya Financial Advisors, Inc.
P.O. Box 742
Lancaster, TX  75146
Office: 972.225.1524
Mobile:  972.951.3951
Fax: 972.225.1532
zera.harris@voyafa.com
Toll-free: 800-714-3931 ext. 4006310

UNT and UNTHSC: 
Brett Phillips, CRPC®
Financial Advisor
Voya Financial Advisors, Inc.
15455 Dallas Parkway
Suite 600
Addison, TX 75001
Tel: 972.643.6332
Fax: 972.442.6787
Brett.Phillips@voyafa.com
brettphillipsfinancial.com